Hello World

The title sounds still exciting and meaningful for most of the developers, and still is the first sentence to print on the screen when you start writing codes on any programming language. The reason that I am using this sentence is pretty obvious, this is my first blog. I’m planning to start sharing my research articles that I wrote during my master classes. After that I will write my blog posts mostly about technology, computer sciences and life.

That’s pretty amazing for me, even though that I am following the latest technology trends I have always been away from writing blog posts. But now I am feeling that I can share some of my researches, my experiences and maybe discuss it with my friends online. That’s what I am gonna do, I will write some things here.

Comments are welcomed, also feel free to contact me.

Leave a Reply

